Service Leadership Programs

Blog | Media | Shop

Trick or Treat for UNICEFDues are Due!
Skip Navigation LinksDiscover > Magazine > September 2010 > 2010 award winners

Give ’em a hand

Help us congratulate the 2009–10 Key Club International contest winners.

John P. Stevens High School Key Club's winning poster design

Video contest
1. Orange High School, California-Nevada-Hawaii District
2. Tampa Bay Technical, Florida District
3. Shikellamy High School, Pennsylvania District

Poster contest
1. John P. Stevens High School, New Jersey District
2. Wayne County High School, Carolinas District
San Angelo Central High School Key Club's winning traditional scrapbook3. Tampa Bay Technical, Florida District  

Traditional scrapbook
1. San Angelo Central High School, Texas-Oklahoma District
2. Sanford High School, New England District
3. North Shore High School, New York District

Non-traditional scrapbook
1. Shikellamy High School, Shikellamy High School Key Club's winning nontraditional scrapbook designPennsylvania District
2. John Curtis Christian School, Louisiana-Mississippi-West Tennessee District
3. Colbrook Academy, New England District

Talent contest winners
Hannah Jacobs
Jessica Ziegelbauer
Robby Earle
Alexander Pham and teh CNH bees
Justin Lee
James Nunnally
Connor Stout & Kristin Leuchtag
Aaliyah Tate

Major Emphasis Program contest
1. Murphysboro High School, Illinois-Eastern Iowa District
2. Hilo High School, California-Nevada-Hawaii District
3. Kennett High School, Missouri-Arkansas District

Single Service Award—Bronze
1. Brunswick High School, Ohio District
2. Limestone High School, Illinois-Eastern Iowa District
3. Kennett High School, Missouri-Arkansas District

Single Service Award—Silver
1. Fargo North High School, Minnesota-Dakotas District
2. Mauston High School, Wisconsin-Upper Michigan District
3. (tie) Kewanee High School, Illinois-Eastern Iowa District
St. Andrew High School, Jamaica District

Single Service Award—Gold
1. Wyoming Area High School, Pennsylvania District
2. Campion College, Jamaica District
3. Sycamore High School, Illinois-Eastern Iowa

Single Service Award—Platinum
1. Murphysboro High School, Illinois-Eastern Iowa District
2. (tie) Fridley High School, Minnesota-Dakotas
Pinnacle High School, Southwest District
Cabot High School, Missouri-Arkansas

Distinguished governors
Turner Bowman, Carolinas District
David Ehrenberg, West Virginia District
Cody Nichelson, Georgia District
Melissa Polewczak, New Jersey District
Blaire Sambdman, Illinois-Eastern Iowa District
Zach Sefcovic, Ohio District
Natalie Sitter, Minnesota-Dakotas District
Jesse Truong, California-Nevada-Hawaii District
Sophia Vo, Pacific Northwest District
Allen Yu, New York District

Distinguished treasurers
Devan Corona, New Jersey District
Misty Jackson, Texas-Oklahoma District
Lisa Nicolson, Pacific Northwest District

Distinguished secretary
Namir Shah, New Jersey District

Distinguished editors
Roisin Doy, Southwest District
Katie Lee, New Jersey District
Tanner Oetejen, Illinios-Eastern Iowa District
Christine Pajewski, Capital District
David Wand, Pacific Northwest District

Partners in Service

Alabama District
Buckhorn High School
Grace Bible
Sheffield High School
Spanish Fort High School

California-Nevada-Hawaii District
Cloverdale High School

Georgia District
Wayne County High School

Indiana District
Highland High School

California-Nevada-Hawaii KIWIN’S District
St. Lucy’s High School

Minnesota-Dakotas District
Fargo North High School
Fridley High School

Missouri-Arkansas District
Thief River Falls High School
Cabot High School
Cuba High School
Duchesne High School
Joplin High School
Trenton High School

Southwest District
Dysart High School
La Cueva High School
Los Alamos High School
West Las Vegas High School

West Virginia District
Bridgeport High School
Parkersburg South High School
Princeton Senior High School

Wisconsin-Upper Michigan District
Kimberly High School