Service Leadership Programs

Blog | Media | Shop

Kiwanis foam handKiwanis water bottle
Skip Navigation LinksKey Club News


All posts

Introducing the 2013-14 Key Club International board

Today at the House of Delegates of the 70th Annual Key Club International Convention, our student leadership elected the officers and trustees which will serve on the 2013-14 Key Club International Board.

We are pleased to announce that Raeford Penny from the Capital District was elected the 2013-14 Key Club International President and Rachel Benoit from the Louisiana-Mississippi-West Tennessee District was elected 2013-14 Key Club International Vice President.

The following Key Club members were elected to sit as trustees on our international board.

  • Alberto Berrizbeitia
  • Roshni Chandwani
  • Renisha Daley
  • Avery Hitchcock
  • Kelsie Hoppes
  • Madison Kemker
  • Casey O'Neill
  • Maria Palazzolo
  • Michelle Petersen
  • Zachary Waldorf
  • Eric Yoon
blog comments powered by Disqus