We’ve compiled all the Truly International t-shirt design submissions and now it’s time for you to vote. Click here to check out the t-shirt designs and vote for your top three design favorites. Voting ends Tuesday, January 15 at 11:59 pm Eastern/10:59 pm Central/9:59 pm Mountain/8:59 pm Pacific.